Georges-Barn
Transparent EVLT Logo

COUNTRYSIDE CENTRE

& RAILWAY MUSEUM

Station

FBImage

Click here to watch our feature on Meridian News

afo-dowtk

Things to do in Kent

DAYoutWITHtheKIDS.co.uk – is an easy to use website for finding places to visit with your family all over the UK. Searchable by age of kids, county, town, postcode and indoor or outdoor attraction.

We are now closed for the winter but we will reopen next year and we will be holding a number of special days

Saturday 24th March 2018

Start of 2018 Season

Friday 30th March 2018 to Monday 2nd April 2018

Easter Bunny Hunt

Saturday 21st April 2018 & Sunday 22nd April 2018

Miniature Steam Weekend

Saturday 12th May 2018 & Sunday 13th May 2018

Military Event

Saturday 30th June 2018 & Sunday 1st July 2018

Summer Event

Saturday 29th September 2018 & Sunday 30th September 2018

Apple Pressing

Friday 19th October 2018 & Saturday 20th October 2018

Spooky Evenings

Saturday 17th November 2018 & Sunday 18th November 2018

Christmas Fayre

Saturday 24th November 2018 & Sunday 25th November 2018

Christmas Fayre


Elham Valley Line Trust Countryside Centre, Peene, Folkestone, Kent CT18 8AZ

email - enquiries@elhamvalleylinetrust.org            Tel - 01303 273014

Registered Charity No. 295563

Kindly Hosted on a Memset Dedicated Server

[Elham Valley Line Trust] [What is it ?] [Where is it?] [When is it open?] [How much will it cost?] [What is there to see?] [Special Events]