Georges-Barn
Transparent EVLT Logo

COUNTRYSIDE CENTRE

& RAILWAY MUSEUM

Station

FBImage

Click here to watch our feature on Meridian News

afo-dowtk

Things to do in Kent

DAYoutWITHtheKIDS.co.uk – is an easy to use website for finding places to visit with your family all over the UK. Searchable by age of kids, county, town, postcode and indoor or outdoor attraction.

Throughout the season, we will be holding a number of special days

Saturday 13th May 2017 & Sunday 14th May 2017

Military Event

Sunday 18th June 2017

Hands on Craft Day

Saturday 29th July 2017 & Sunday 30th July 2017

Summer Craft Fayre

Sunday 27th August 2017

Hands on Craft Day

Saturday 30th September 2017 & Sunday 1st October 2017

Apple Pressing

Friday 20th October 2017 & Saturday 21st October 2017

Spooky Evenings

Saturday 11th November 2017 & Sunday 12th November 2017

Christmas Fayre

Saturday 18th November 2017 & Sunday 19th November 2017

Christmas Fayre


Elham Valley Line Trust Countryside Centre, Peene, Folkestone, Kent CT18 8AZ

email - enquiries@elhamvalleylinetrust.org            Tel - 01303 273014

Registered Charity No. 295563

Kindly Hosted on a Memset Dedicated Server

[Elham Valley Line Trust] [What is it ?] [Where is it?] [When is it open?] [How much will it cost?] [What is there to see?] [Special Events]